Important Update:

Solano County Water Agency's office is currently closed to the general public due to the COVID-19 situation. You can reach a member of our staff by email or phone; click here to go to our contact us page:

Flood Control Advisory Committee


FCAC Members

  • Ron Campbell
  • Steve Chappell
  • Terry Connolly
  • Shawn Cunningham
  • Jim Daniels
  • Mark Holdener
  • Charles Karnopp
  • Ron Koehne
  • Paul Lum
  • Laura Peters
  • Terry Riddle


Future meeting dates are shown below. Please note that the meetings are subject to cancellation or change.

Flood Control Advisory Committee

Return to full list >>