

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING**

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chair:

Mayor Ron Kott City of Rio Vista

Vice Chair:

Director Dale Crossley Reclamation District No. 2068

Mayor Elizabeth Patterson City of Benicia

Mayor Thom Bogue City of Dixon

Mayor Harry Price City of Fairfield

Director Ryan Mahoney Maine Prairie Water District

Supervisor Erin Hannigan Solano County District 1

Supervisor Monica Brown Solano County District 2

Supervisor Jim Spering Solano County District 3

Supervisor John Vasquez Solano County District 4

Supervisor Skip Thomson Solano County District 5

Director John D. Kluge Solano Irrigation District

Mayor Lori Wilson City of Suisun City

Mayor Ron Rowlett City of Vacaville

Mayor Bob Sampayan City of Vallejo

## **GENERAL MANAGER:**

Roland Sanford Solano County Water Agency

## THE FEBRUARY 13, 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S MEETING IS CANCELLED

